Make Your Move CD
Make Your Move CD
Make Your Move CD

Make Your Move CD

Regular price $15.00 Sale

🔥Your music collection deserves an infusion of soulful songs that ROCK & groove!🔥

Better yet, you're getting this music straight from the artist -- every CD is packaged with gratitude & good vibes ❤️

Guitar Player Magazine said it best: 

“Ali’s CD Make Your Move is a mélange of riff-fueled rockers that could stand up to anything broadcast on The Midnight Special in the ‘70s, dreamy singer-songwriter fare, funk workouts, and ballads spritzed with Beatles essence.” 


"Wow! A real life singer, songwriter & musician who ROCKS in 2020? I thought they went extinct 25 years ago! You are the real deal and have a new fan. Keep it up and I'll spread the word." ~ Craig J. from Erie, PA

"Just bought all your stuff!! Love your sound here, cannot wait for your CDs!! Hope you will come tour in my neck of the woods in New England!!" ~David C. from Fall River, MA

"I discovered your music as a result of a pop up on my Facebook feed. You're very talented. I wish you the best of luck in wherever your life takes you!" ~ Joe C. from Minneapolis, MN


More Reviews:

“Sultry songstress Ali Handal knows her way around a great song and a magnetic performance.” ~ Fender Frontline Live

“Earthy, natural, real and loaded with talent" ~ Music Connection Magazine

“Handal is a devilishly witty songwriter whose guitar is as blue and gutsy as her lyrics.” ~ Vintage Guitar Magazine

Ali Handal’s reputation has centered around her big riffs, burning yet melodic solos, and huge voice." ~ Guitar Player Magazine

Track Listing:

1 - All The Way

2 - My Sharona 

3 - Pin Me Down

4 - You're Worth More

5 - Really Really Really

6 - You're Still With Me

7 - Shut Your Mouth

8 - Need More Time 

9 - It's Up To Me

10 - Canned Hunt

Thanks for taking the time to check out & support independent music!